Games Gazette Logo

Marvel Heroes Powers-up “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend on May 4th - 6th 
 
In honor of the upcoming launch of Marvel’s Iron Man 3 movie, in theaters May 3rd, Gazillion Entertainment will be kicking off a Marvel Heroes “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend beginning on Saturday, May 4 at 3.00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET PM through Monday May 6 at 18:00AM BST / 19.00 CET. 
 
In order access the Marvel Heroes “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend, players should register NOW at www.MarvelHeroes.com. As the weekend approaches, an email will be sent with download insktructions.
 
As part of the “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weekend, new players who participate will be able to select an Avenger as their starting hero - including Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Captain America and Black Widow.*  There are over 14 Iron Man armors that will be available in Marvel Heroes spanning the Golden Avenger’s illustrious career in comics and movies (Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Iron Man 3, The Avengers).
 
Marvel Heroes trailer on YouTube can be found by clicking on this link
 
Please let us know if you have any questions and if we can further assist in your coverage of Marvel Heroes and the upcoming “Iron Man 3” Open Beta Weeken
 
*Access to The Avengers characters as starting heroes in Marvel Heroes including Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Captain America and Black Widow, will be available during the Open Beta weekend taking place from Saturday May 4 at 3.00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET PM through Monday May 6 at 18:00AM BST / 19.00 CET. 
© Chris Baylis 2011-2015