Games Gazette Logo

Intellivision Entertainment will be hosting a special Intellivision Amico event on August 4 at 10am PT/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CET. 

Players can register for the event right now, here. They will receive a watch like in advance and be automatically entered to win a Founders Edition Amico system. The winner will be announced during the broadcast on August 4.

Curious about what the team has been getting up to at Intellivision HQ?

Watch the special event announcement video: https://youtu.be/oOOHoHsLgXU

© Chris Baylis 2011-2015