Games Gazette Logo

The countdown has begun: The servers of Albion Online are currently offline and are being set up for the official start of the game. From July 17, 2017 on, players can finally set out on their adventures in the world of Albion. Hence, Sandbox Interactive announced the available new Starter Packs today, replacing the Founder Packs. These introductory packs not only offer the players access to Sandbox' MMORPG, but also contain different amounts of gold and premium play time as well as special equipment items.

The Starter Packs at a glance:

Veteran Starter Pack (29.95 USD)
Epic Starter Pack (49.95 USD)
Legendary Starter Pack  (99.95 USD)

Existing Founders will also get all the mounts and equipment items included in the Starter Pack of the respective tier (Veteran, Epic, Legendary).

Depending on the tier of their Founder or Starter Pack, Albion Online adventurers are granted access to the officially launched game at different times. 

The launch next week will look as follows:

Here is an overview of 13:00 UTC in several time zones:

    06:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
    09:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
    10:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
    03:00 p.m. CEST (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
    04:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
    11:00 p.m. AEST (Sydney)

All details to the launch times and Starter Packs is also available here: https://albiononline.com/en/news/official-release-times-starter-packs

 

© Chris Baylis 2011-2015